Street Style Fashion Week 2013: New York

Lo street style è il mezzo più semplice e d’ispirazione dove fare moda e trarre le tendenze. In attesa delle ultime sfilate per la prossima stagione autunno/inverno 2013/2014, ho fatto un po’ di cool hunting per le strade di New York, Londra, Milano e Parigi in occasione delle fashion weeks, raccogliendo alcune foto su Vogue, Grazia.it e Harper’s Bazaar. Godetevi le foto e ispiratevi😉
 
Street style is the easiest way and inspiring where to glean fashion and trends. While waiting for the latest fashion shows for next autumn/winter 2013/2014, I did cool hunting on the streets of New York, London, Milan and Paris during the fashion weeks, collecting some photos of Vogue, Grazia.it and Harper’s Bazaar. Enjoy the pictures and be inspired😉

Total White, color-block and fur in New York:

Immagine

Tina Leung

Immagine

Immagine

Natasha Goldenberg

Immagine

Olivia Palermo

Immagine

Blogger: song of style

Immagine

Michelle Harper

Immagine

Anna dello Russo

Immagine

Joanna Hillman

Immagine

Hanneli Mustaparta

Immagine

Immagine

Miroslava Duma

Immagine

Immagine

Blogger: The Blonde salad- Chiara Ferragni

Immagine

Immagine

Lova Lova

A P

Informazioni su Nü shen

Mother, Wife, Lover, Dreamer, Alive, Fashion Activist ♥ [Come il fiume che scorre]
Questa voce è stata pubblicata in Uncategorized e contrassegnata con , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Contrassegna il permalink.

6 risposte a Street Style Fashion Week 2013: New York

  1. fashion ha detto:

    I really love your website.. Great colors &
    theme. Did you develop this site yourself? Please reply back as I’m planning to create my very own blog and would love to know where you got this from or what the theme is called. Thanks!

    • AntonellaP ha detto:

      Hi fashion! above all, thanks for compliments and welcome among my LOVERS!
      Then, yes, I develop my site all by myself and I’ve used “twenty ten” theme.❤

  2. latest trends ha detto:

    I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This article posted at this
    web site is really good.

  3. opciones binarias ha detto:

    Very good blog you have here but I was curious if you knew of
    any community forums that cover the same topics discussed in this article?
    I’d really love to be a part of online community where I can get responses from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Thanks!

  4. Hi, i think that i noticed you visited my web site thus i came to return
    the choose?.I’m trying to in finding issues to improve my site!I guess its ok to make use of a few of your concepts!!

Lascia un commento

